Ready, set... Sing!

The all-new Let's Sing 2019 is finally available for PC. Sing along to 30 international hits including Shawn Mendes' "There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back", Rita Ora's "Anywhere" and ABBA's legendary dance hit "Mamma Mia". Other smash hits featured include DNCE's "Cake by the Ocean", Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa's "Scared To Be Lonely" and Lorde's "Green Light".

Full playlist:

  • Zedd ft. Maren Morris & Grey - The Middle
  • Dua Lipa - New Rules
  • Rita Ora - Anywhere
  • DNCE - Cake By The Ocean
  • Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa - Scared To Be Lonely
  • Bruno Mars - 24K Magic
  • Clean Bandit ft. Zara Larsson - Symphony
  • Lorde - Green Light
  • ABBA - Mamma Mia
  • Shawn Mendes - There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back
  • Starley - Call On Me (Ryan Riback Remix)
  • Lady Gaga - Perfect Illusion
  • Auli'i Cravalho - How Far I'll Go
  • Felix Jaehn ft. Jasmine Thompson - Ain't Nobody (Loves Me Better)
  • Passenger - Let Her Go
  • ©2020 Valve Corporation. Steam and the Steam logo are trademarks and/or registered trademarks of Valve Corporation in the U.S. and/or other countries.

Additional Details

Company Plug In Digital
Release Date July 19, 2019
DRM Steam™

System Requirements

Operating System Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7 - 64bit
Processor Intel Dual Core 2.8 GHz or AMD Ahtlon 64 x2 Dual-Core 4800+ or better
Minimum Video Card NVIDIA® GeForce® 500 series
DirectX Version 9.0c or above
PC Download Rhythm Steam Music


If you need assistance, please visit our Help Center.